Historical Miamisburg - The Star City
Historical Miamisburg  - The Star City

Miamisburg Historical Society Officers, Board Members, and Committees.

Eric Cluxton, President
Tim Fox, Vice President
Patricia Barnes, Secretary
Carolyn Kilpatrick, Treasurer
Gary Petticrew, Curator
Joe Steffen, Curator Emeritus

Dick Church Jr.
Kim Izor
Randy Staley
Paul Schultz, Past President
John Warrington
Judy Wuerstl

Committee Chairs:
Rolla Broerman, Gift Shop Manager
Dick Church, City Liaison
Kim Izor, Membership Chair
Carol O’Connell, Media, Historic Tours
Nita Petticrew, HRRC
Paul Schultz, Programs, Ways & Means
Randy Staley, Veterans Committee and
Facility Maintenance
Chuck Sweny, Printing of Publications
Diane Warrick, The Tavern Log Editor
John Warrington, Chair Media Prod. Group
Judy Wuerstl, Children’s Education and
Heritage Village Coordinator

If you are interested in working for one of these committees, just send us a quick email or fill out our contact form.

Support Us

We are a non-profit organization and welcome any kind of support. If you would like to help out, please contact us for a list of our most needed items or volunteer opportunities.


Miamisburg Historical Society
4 N Main St
Miamisburg, Ohio 45342


Phone: +1 937 8595000+1 937 8595000

Email: info@historicalmiamisburg.org

Get Social with Us

Recommend this page on: