Historical Miamisburg - The Star City
Historical Miamisburg  - The Star City

Miamisburg Historical Society Officers, Board Members, and Committees.

Kurt Stueve, President
Judy Wuerstl, Vice President
Patricia Barnes, Secretary
Carolyn Kilpatrick, Treasurer
Gary Petticrew, Curator

Martha Ballinger

Dick Church Jr.
Kim Izor
Randy Staley

John Warington
Eric Cluxton, Past President

Kelsey Whipp, City Liaison

Committee Chairs:
Madalyn Canada, "The Tavern Log"

Tammy Clark, Display

Kim Izor, Membership
Carol O’Connell, Media, Special Events
Nita Petticrew, HRRC
Bronwyn Peck & Michelle Collins Co-Chairs, Ways & Means
Randy Staley, Veterans Committee
Chuck Sweny, Printing of Publications
John Warrington, Chair Media Prod. Group
Judy Wuerstl, Children’s Education and
Heritage Village Event Coordinator

If you are interested in working for one of these committees, just send us a quick email or fill out our contact form.

Support Us

We are a non-profit organization and welcome any kind of support. If you would like to help out, please contact us for a list of our most needed items or volunteer opportunities.


Miamisburg Historical Society
4 N Main St
Miamisburg, Ohio 45342


Phone: +1 937 8595000+1 937 8595000

Email: info@historicalmiamisburg.org

Get Social with Us

Recommend this page on: